Spyro Reignited Trilogy – PlayStation 4

Three Spyro games in one.
Includes Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage! and Spyro: Year of the Dragon.
Moreover comes with over 100 levels of gameplay.
Now with better graphics and better gameplay controls.
All in remastered HD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *